Member of Professional Bodies

SI. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Member of Professional Bodies
1.	Dr. K. L. Radhika	Prof. & Head	• Life Member in Indian Institute of Bridge Engineering
2.	Dr. M. Gopal Naik	Sr. Professor	 Affiliate Member AM.ASCE (444107): American Society of Civil Engineering FIE (F-117551-5) : Fellow Institute of Engineers India Member IWRS (L-5590): Indian Water Resources Society Member ISRS (LM-2645): Indian Society of Remote Sensing Member ISH (L-563): Indian Society for Hydraulics Member ISG (L-678): Indian Society of Geomatics
3.	Dr. P. Raja Sekhar	Professor	• Co-Convener, TS PGECET 2022
4.	Dr. K. Shashikanth	Professor	 Telangana State Pollution Control Board (TGPCB): Has been serving as technical Committee member for Consent for Operation (CFO) and Task Force (Zonal Office) of TSPCB for processing of Industry applications at Zonal office at RC Puram Hyderabad since 2022. The committee gives environmental clearances to Industries mainly located in Northern Telangana Region. Project Review Proposal Committee member of DST SERB Govt of India under Core Research Grant for selection of the projects in the year 2023. BOARD OF STUDIES (BOS) MEMBER Member, Board of Studies, JNTU Hyderabad (2022-25) Member, Board of Studies, RGUKT Basara, NIRMAL

			 Dist (2023) Member, Board of Studies, G.Pulla Reddy Engg College Kurnool, (2023-25) Member, Board of Studies, KGR College of Engg. & Technology, Moinabad, RR Dist. (2021-24) Member, Board of Studies, VBIT Hyderabad Member Board of Studies Member, Sai Rajeswari Institute of Technology (Autonomous)Proddutur, Kadapa Dist. AP.
5.	Dr. D. Rupesh Kumar	Professor	 Editorial 2024 Advisory Board Member of International Journal of Research on Engineering Structures and Materials (RESM), Scopus indexed peer-reviewed open access journal, p-ISSN. 2148-9807; o-ISSN: 2149-4088 since January 2025.<u>https://www.jresm.org/about/advisory-board.html</u> Member of Indian Society for Technical Education.
6.	Dr. D. Rajasekhar Reddy	Professor	 Fellow, Institution of Engineers (MembershipNo.F- 1252719) Member, Indian Roads Congress (RollNo.eLM101059)
7.	Dr. D. Annapurna	Professor	 CFO (Consent for Operation) Member – Telangana State Pollution Control Board (TSPCB) from 3.10.2022 to 30.09.2025
11	Dr. Harish Guptha		 Indian Society of Applied Geochemists (ISAG) Asia Oceania Geosciences Society